Jump to content

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam Code Hunt! (PC)


Armory Staff

Recommended Posts

 

Just in from EA's Battlefield Blog

 

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam Code Hunt! (PC)

 

http://blogs.battlefield.ea.com/resized-image.ashx/__size/300x0/__key/CommunityServer.Blogs.Components.WeblogFiles/battlefield_5F00_bad_5F00_company/BC2V.jpg

 

On Tuesday the 31st of May at 16:00 CET (10 am EST and 7am PST) we are giving away five Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam codes for PC hidden on five different community sites around the internet.The first one to get the code gets to keep it and also, one code is only valid on one EA account. Happy hunting!

 

Keep a look out for the codes on:

 

www.planetbattlefield.com

 

Pixel Enemy

 

www.offdutygamers.com

 

www.dontrevivemebro.com

 

www.battlefieldo.com

 

For more exciting Battlefield news, keep a look-out on our twitter channels!

 

www.twitter.com/battlefield

 

www.twitter.com/zh1nt0

 

http://blogs.battlefield.ea.com/aggbug.aspx?PostID=40041

 

More...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...