Jump to content

BC2 UK Forum: Maintenance for Battlefield 1943 - PS3.


Armory Staff

Recommended Posts

There will be a downtime on Battlefield 1943 tomorrow the 9th of August on Ps3 due to database optimizations and an increase in capacity.

 

The specific downtimes are:

 

11:00 - 14:00 CET

 

10:00 - 13:00 GMT

 

5:00 - 8:00 EST

 

02:00 - 05:00 PDT

 

This won´t affect older Battlefield titles or Xbox 360.

 

// www.twitter.com/battlefield

 

Source:

 

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...